## National Judicial Academy P-820 National Conference of the Presiding Officers of NDPS Courts: 25<sup>th</sup> - 27<sup>th</sup> July , 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
SI. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Office Address & Phone No.
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rajaram Saroj	ADJ, District Court, Meerut, UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Tufani Prasad	ADJ, District Court, Sultanpur, UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. K.V.Vijaya Kumar	Ist Additional District Judge, District Court Building Complex, Chittoor Dist. AP
4	Bombay	Mr. Deshmukh Dilip Manikrao	District Judge, District Court, Shivaji Nagar Pune, Maharastra
5	Bombay	Mr. Bharat P. Deshpande	Principal District Judge, North Goa, Panaji Goa
6	Calcutta	Mr. Har Gobind Singh	Additional District Judge, Krishnanagar
7	Chattisgarh	Mr. Narendra Singh Chawla	I Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ambikapur, Chattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Narinder Kumar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Binod Kumar Chetri	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Rangia
10	Gauhati	Ms. Mitali Thakuria	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Mangaldoi
11	Gujarat	Mr. Mehul Manibhai Gandhi	Additional Sesions Judge, District Court, Palanpur
12	Gujarat	Mr. Jayesh L. Odedra	Addl. District Judge, District Court Complex, Mochi Bazar, Rajkot, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Bali	Addl. District Judge, Dharamshala, Dist. Kangra HP
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Sobha Ram Gandhi	ADJ, Srinagar, J&K
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Vidhan Chandra Choudhary	District Judge Vth , Dhanbad, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Mr. R.J.Satish Singh	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Hassan, Karnataka
17	Kerala	Mr. P. Madhavan	District Judge, NDPS
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Arun Kumar Verma	Additional District Judge, Jaora District Ratlam, MP
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Anil Kumar Sohane	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Sagar, MP
20	Madras	Mr. V. Ramamurthy	PDJ, NDPS Court, Chennai
21	Madras	Mr. K.V.Senthur Pandian	ADJ, Principal Special Court Under NDPS Act. Madurai
22	Orissa	Mr. Ashok Kumar Panda	Addl. District Judge, Balasore Odisha
23	Patna	Mr. Anil Kumar Singh	ADJ 1st, Civil Court, Patna
24	Patna	Dr. Ram Lakhan Yadav	Addl. District & Sessions Judge -I, Civil Court, Madhepura
25	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Lachhman Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur
26	Rajasthan	Mr. Madan Lal Bhati	Special Judge, NDPS Cases, Nayapur, Kota, Rajasthan,
27	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashwani Vij	District Judge, District & Sessions Court, Pratapgarh Rajasthan
28	Tripura	Mr. Ruhidas Pal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Agartala Tripura
29	Uttarakhand	Mr. Bindhyachal Singh	Addl. District Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand